AAZK San Diego Board Members:


 Kristen Craig. President & Events Coordinator. kristenreneecraig@gmail.com


Grace Yambrach. Vice President & Conservation Partner Officer: grace@conservationfinder.com


Kymberlee Janke. Secretary, PR Officer, & Newsletter Editor: kymjanke@hotmail.com


Yvette Kemp. Treasurer & Liaison: TheKeeperSDAAZK@cox.net


Bobby Brett. Social Media Officers


Anita Brooks. Volunteer Coordinator


If you would like to know what the duties for each of the positions are, click here.

Join our FaceBook Page:   http://www.facebook.com/sdaazk

Twitter: http://twitter.com/SanDiegoAAZK


Send a letter to:

AAZK San Diego
P.O. Box 632984, Hillcrest Post Office
San Diego, CA 92163

You can also email us at sdaazk@gmail.com